free shipping within the continantal usa for all machine orders over $1000

Contact Us: Technical Support, Sales and Parts Ordering Assistance

We're here to help - Contact Caliber Equipment for help with your machines, finding parts, scheduling on-site service, or learning more about the equipment we offer on our site.

Need Help ordering a machine? Call 1-888-550-0945 & ask for Steve Baker!
Looking for Machine Replacement Parts? Click here to browse our Parts & Manual Database!

DIRECTIONS:

8433 Erle Rd
Mechaniscville, VA 23116


From Richmond: Take Interstate 95 North to exit 81 Brook Rd and head straight onto Seminary Ave. Turn left onto Azalea Ave. Continue for 1.5 miles before turning left onto Meadowbridge Rd. Continue for 1.5 miles and turn left onto Industrial Park Rd. We are at the corner of Industrial and Erle Rd.


From Washington: Take Interstate 95 South to 295 South and exit 38B Meadowbridge Rd. Turn right onto Meadowbridge Rd and continue south for about 2 miles before turning right onto Industrial Park Rd. We are at the corner of Industrial and Erle Rd.


Questions & Comments:
General Contact Info:
Toll Free: 1-888-550-0945
Phone: (804) 798-4333
Fax: (804) 798-4335
E-mail: Calibereq@aol.com

Location:
8433 Erle Rd
Mechanicsville, VA 23116

The Caliber Team:
general manager steve baker
General Manager / Owner: Steve Baker
Cell: (804) 690-7116
E-mail: Calibereq@aol.com

Steve has a BS Degree from the University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill. Ten years of production management with industrial firms such as Reynolds Metals, James River Paper, and Hammermill Paper. Six years in industrial overhead doors sales. Sales and management experience in industrial floor cleaning machines for 20 years.
office manager glenda baker
Office Manager / Owner: Glenda Baker
glenda@caliberequipment.com

Glenda has been with Caliber Equipment Inc. for 15 years and has been instrumental in Caliber Equipment's growth and success. Call Glenda for accounting issues, vendor relations, and personnel matters. As Steve's wife and partner, she is informed on all issues at Caliber. If necessary she will also be happy to direct any specialized questions you have to the appropriate members of our staff.
manny technical operations
VP of Operations: Manny Lawrence
manny@caliberequipment.com

Manny's background includes fifteen years with the Tennant Co. in service trainer capacities and management roles, five years as a maintenance manager with a regional food distribution wholesaler, three years as a Power Boss sweepers specialist for a distributor and this is his 15th year with Caliber Equipment. Manny directs our technical staff, facilities management, and logistics. Ask Manny for Technical Assistance!
vp sales dave booth
VP of Sales: Dave Booth
dave@caliberequipment.com
Territory: Northern VA and Tidewater

Dave has been with Caliber Equipment Inc. for 13 years and has been instrumental in its success and growth. Besides being very knowledgeable about our products he has 25 years of experience in retail management where he developed a talent for customer service as well.
Regional General Manager: Mike Woinicki
Division: North Carolina
mwoinicki@caliberequipment.com
Cell: 919-215-4675

Mike has joined us to expand our sales territory into the state of NC. His expertise is unmatched with over two decades of experience in floor cleaning equipment!
Salesman: Andrew Poteate
Territory: Richmond & Western Virginia
andrew@caliberequipment.com
Cell: 919-215-4675

With a background in parts and service with our largest vendor, Nilfisk Advance, Andrew brings a wealth of actionable knowledge to our salesteam.
Parts Department:

Melissa
melissa@caliberequipment.com



Amber
amber@caliberequipment.com


Service and Production Department:
employee

Rennie
rennie@caliberequipment.com



Wanda
wanda@caliberequipment.com



Genn
genn@caliberequipment.com


Service Billing:
employee

Julie
julie@caliberequipment.com



Sheri
sheri@caliberequipment.com


Accounting and Invoicing:

Samantha
samantha@caliberequipment.com



Amy
amy@caliberequipment.com


Company Mascot:
employee

Kodi the Samoyed!